ATT: Hounarable Ulama, Respected Sheikhs, Imaams, Ladies and Gentleman.

The Zimbabwe Muslim Youth Organisation would like to announce to you, the new Incoming and official ZMYO national executive council;

National Chairman- Shaibu tambula, Deputy Chairman- Yussuf Saidi,

Secretary General -Kassim Sanudi, Deputy Secretary Genaral- Sister Latefah Kundete,

Organising Secretary- Noah Maulana, Deputy Organising Secretary -Jabir hajj,

Treasurer General- Alima Nyoni, Deputy Treasurer General- Fisher Mavaza,

Information & publicity sec – Umar machemba , Deputy information & publicity secretary- Suleyman Bwana,

Committee members – Mustafa Njenda, Jabir Jula, Tahir Ibah.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *